Vance Joy 2022 Australia Tour

Vance Joy will tour nationally September-November 2022. Vance Joy will tour nationally September-November 2022.

Australian folk-pop singer-songwriter, Vance Joy will embark on his biggest national tour yet with a massive 13-date run spring 2022.

The 'Riptide' and 'Mess Is Mine' crooner will headline outdoor concerts in all the major capital cities (except Perth), plus Cairns, Gold Coast, and Newcastle as well as regional areas like Gippsland and Bussleton.

This is the tour Vance has been planning his whole career (and his first national run of dates since 2018); he'll be joined by his full band alongside some very special guests at each show including The Rubens, Thelma Plum, Middle Kids, Budjerah, and Mia Wray.

"I've been talking about doing a tour like this one for years, so it's incredibly exciting that it's becoming a reality," Vance says.

"I love touring in Australia and can't wait to really explore the country on this extended tour, playing not just the cities but also the regional areas too.

"I'm also pumped that I get to go on the road with some of my favourite artists: The Rubens, Thelma Plum, Middle Kids, Budjerah and Mia Wray.

"It's been way too long since I've been on tour in Australia so I cannot wait to re-connect with everyone again and play some new songs as well as the favourites."



Already a two-time ARIA Award winner, Vance recently scored five nominations (including Song Of The Year, Best Artist, Best Pop Release) for the 2021 ARIA Awards for his current hit 'Missing Piece'.

General tickets on sale from midday (local time) 12 November. More information.

Vance Joy 2022 Tour Dates

Sat 17 Sep - Darwin Amphitheatre
Sat 24 Sep - Munro Martin Parklands (Cairns)
Fri 30 Sep - The Riverstage (Brisbane)
Sat 1 Oct - Queen Elizabeth Park (Gold Coast)
Sat 8 Oct - Patrick White Lawns (Canberra)
Sat 15 Oct - Foreshore Park, Camp Shortland (Newcastle)
Sat 22 Oct - Lardner Park (Gippsland)
Sat 29 Oct - Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens (Hobart)
Sat 5 Nov - Glenelg Beach (Adelaide)
Sat 12 Nov - Barnard Park (Busselton)
Fri 18 Nov - Sydney Opera House Forecourt
Sat 19 Nov - Sydney Opera House Forecourt
Sat 26 Nov - Sidney Myer Music Bowl (Melbourne)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form