This Week In Pop – 27 July 2022

Published in Music News  
Harry Styles Harry Styles

Welcome to This Week In Pop.

This week, Lizzo's new album debuts at #2 while Harry Styles and Kate Bush continue to dominate.

Lizzo’s highly anticipated fourth studio album 'Special' debuts at #2, up 17 spots on her last album, 'Cuz I Love You', which peaked at #19. The album features 'About Damn Time', which has charted in the top 10 on the Singles Chart for the past twelve weeks.

Steve Lacy’s single, 'Bad Habit', breaks the top 10 on the Singles Chart at #9. The former guitarist of The Internet claims the biggest leap in the top 50, up from #36 last week.

Top 10 Albums

1. 'Harry's House' – Harry Styles
2. 'Special' – Lizzo
3. 'The Highlights' – The Weeknd
4. 'SOUR' – Olivia Rodrigo
5. '=' – Ed Sheeran
6. 'Growin' Up' – Luke Combs
8. 'Planet Her' – Doja Cat
9. 'Fine Line' – Harry Styles
10. 'Stranger Things: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series, Season 4' – Soundtrack

Top 10 Singles

1. 'Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)' – Kate Bush
2. 'As It Was' – Harry Styles
3. 'Glimpse Of Us' – Joji
4. 'Heat Waves' – Glass Animals
5. 'About Damn Time' – Lizzo
6. 'Vegas' – Doja Cat
7. 'I Ain't Worried' – OneRepublic
8. 'First Class' – Jack Harlow
9. 'Bad Habit' – Steve Lacey
10. 'Stay' – The Kid Laroi & Justin Bieber



Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle


Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40



Please enable the javascript to submit this form