The Lazy Eyes 2022 Australia Tour

The Lazy Eyes tour Australia April-May 2022. The Lazy Eyes tour Australia April-May 2022.

2022 is shaping up to be The Lazy Eyes biggest yet.

Already confirmed to be supporting The Strokes at their Melbourne and Sydney concerts as well as playing Splendour, the young psych-rock band will release their debut album 'SongBook' early next year.

The band are also prepping for their first headline tour of the nation when they criss-cross continent throughout April and May.

The lads will play everywhere from Canberra, Adelaide, Perth and Fremantle to Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney.

They'll also cater to their regional fans with stops in Ballarat, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast, Wollongong and Newcastle.

"We are so pleased to announce the SongBook tour. This is our very first national tour, and we're so psyched to be hitting so many new places around Australia in 2022.

"Also, you can pre-order our debut album now which is out March 2022."

The group's current single is the massive sonic freakout 'Fuzz Jam'.



Tickets are on sale.

The Lazy Eyes 2022 Tour Dates

Thu 16 Dec - The Lazy Eyes & Friends Xmas Party @ Marrickville Bowling Club (Sydney)
Sat 15 Jan - King Street Carnival (Sydney)
Sat 12 Feb - Mountain Goat Valley Crawl (Brisbane)
Sat 26 Mar - Euroa Music Festival (Euroa, VIC)
Fri 1 Apr - Transit Bar (Canberra)
Sat 2 Apr - The High Country Hop (Beechworth)
Fri 8 Apr - Crown & Anchor (Adelaide)
Sat 9 Apr - The Bird (Perth)
Sun 10 Apr - Mojos (Fremantle)
Fri 22 Apr - The Eastern (Ballarat)
Sat 23 Apr - Northcote Social Club (Melbourne)
Fri 29 Apr - Black Bear Lodge (Brisbane)
Sat 30 Apr - Solbar (Sunshine Coast)
Sun 1 May - Vinnies Dive Bar (Gold Coast)
Thu 5 May - Shy Postie (Wollongong)
Fri 6 May - Stag & Hunter (Newcastle)
Sat 7 May - Oxford Art Factory (Sydney)
Sat 23 Jul - Splendour In The Grass (Byron Bay)
Tue 26 Jul - John Cain Arena (Melbourne)* supporting The Strokes
Thu 28 Jul - Hordern Pavilion (Sydney)* supporting The Strokes
Fri 29 Jul - Hordern Pavilion (Sydney)* supporting The Strokes

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form