Paul Kelly 2021 Regional Australia Tour

Paul Kelly and band will tour regional east-coast Australia July-August 2021. Paul Kelly and band will tour regional east-coast Australia July-August 2021.

A constant of Australia's musical landscape, living treasure Paul Kelly and his band will embark on 24-date regional, east-coast tour this July-August.

Set to bypass the eastern capital cities (except Hobart), Kelly will travel to larger regional centres such as Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast, Bendigo, Geelong, Ballarat, Wollongong and Newcastle.

Other destinations include a Far North Queensland run plus extensive trips into the Victorian and New South Wales bush (Warrnambool, Meeniyan, Merimbula, Forster, Tamworth).

"The band and crew, and I have really missed each other over the last 18 months as shows after shows were first postponed then cancelled," Paul says.

"We put our toe in the water with a one off New Year's Eve performance for TV, but now we're really looking forward to stretching out and playing music night after night.

"We want to see the whites of your eyes, you lovers of sound, joy and fury; we want to charge the air around us and change each other and send you home singing into the night."



The ARIA Hall Of Fame inductee will be joined on stage by his band: Vika and Linda Bull, Bill McDonald, Peter Luscombe, Ash Naylor and Cameron Bruce.

Tickets go on sale from 20 May. More information.

Paul Kelly 2021 Tour Dates

Thu 1 Jul - Kings Theatre (Sunshine Coast)
Fri 2 Jul - Empire Theatre (Toowoomba)
Sat 3 Jul - HOTA (Gold Coast)
Sun 4 Jul - Ipswich Civic Centre (Ipswich)
Tue 13 Jul - Pilbeam Theatre (Rockhampton)
Wed 14 Jul - Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre
Thu 15 Jul - Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Sat 17 Jul - Yacht Club (Port Douglas)
Tue 20 Jul - Meeniyan Town Hall (Meeniyan, VIC)
Wed 21 Jul - Meeniyan Town Hall (Meeniyan, VIC)
Fri 23 Jul - Odeon Theatre (Hobart)
Tue 27 Jul - Lighthouse Theatre (Warrnambool)
Wed 28 Jul - Lighthouse Theatre (Warrnambool)
Thu 29 Jul - Ulumbarra Theatre (Bendigo)
Fri 30 Jul - Costa Hall (Geelong)
Sat 31 Jul - Her Majesty's Theatre (Ballarat)
Wed 4 Aug - Club Sapphire (Merimbula, NSW)
Thu 5 Aug - Anita's Theatre (Wollongong)
Sat 7 Aug - Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
Sun 8 Aug - Civic Theatre (Newcastle)
Wed 11 Aug - Club Forster (Forster, NSW)
Thu 12 Aug - The Hoey Moey (Coffs Harbour)
Fri 13 Aug - Tamworth War Memorial Town Hall
Sat 14 Aug - Yamba Bowling Club (Yamba, NSW)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form