Me First And The Gimme Gimmes 2023 Australia Tour

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes tour Australia February 2023. Me First And The Gimme Gimmes tour Australia February 2023.

Punk-rock's biggest super group, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes are returning to Australia in 2023.

Renowned for their rapid-fire punk interpretations of songs across multiple genres – including Motown, country, show tunes, Japanese pop – the band will play a host of shows February 2023 from Wollongong, Sydney and Canberra to Gold Coast, Brisbane and Melbourne. Even Adelaide and Perth get a look-in!

"No way, get f...ed, f... off! Grab hold of your budgie smugglers because just when you thought you'd never see our faces again Me First And The Gimme Gimmes are heading back down under."

For the uninitiated, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes consist of Joey Cape (Lagwagon) on guitar, Chris Shiflett (Foo Fighters) on lead guitar, Dave Raun (Lagwagon) on the drums, Fat Wreck head honcho/ NOFX main dude Fat Mike, and rounded out by the incomparable crooner, Spike Slawson.

The band have covered everything from 'Country Roads', 'Rocket Man' and 'I Will Survive' as well as 'Wild World', 'Jolene' and 'I Believe I Can Fly'.



Tickets on sale from 10am EST on 9 August.

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes 2023 Tour Dates

Fri 3 Feb - UOW Uni Bar (Wollongong)
Sat 4 Feb - Metro Theatre (Sydney)
Sun 5 Feb - Schooner Or Later harbour cruise (Sydney)
Tue 7 Feb - The Basement (Canberra)
Wed 8 Feb - Miami Marketta (Gold Coast)
Fri 10 Feb - Princess Theatre (Brisbane)
Sat 11 Feb - Northcote Theatre (Melbourne)
Sun 12 Feb - Torquay Hotel (Torquay)
Tue 14 Feb - Rosemount Hotel (Perth)
Wed 15 Feb - Lion Arts Factory (Adelaide)

Media Kit Menu Module

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter