Korn Drop New Single 'Forgotten' From Their Forthcoming Studio Album 'Requiem'

Published in Music News  
|   Tagged under   
Korn's new studio album is titled 'Requiem'. Korn's new studio album is titled 'Requiem'.

Nu metal legends, Korn have released their first new music of 2022 and the second single lifted from their forthcoming 14th studio album 'Requiem'.

The past week has seen the American band teasing the new release 'Forgotten', digitally dropping easter eggs across the web with different stems from the track hidden on their website, newsletter, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok and Makersplace.

With a 19-date North American tour set to commence early March, Korn will drop their latest longplayer 'Requiem' 4 February. Pre-order it.


1. Forgotten
2. Let the Dark Do The Rest
3. Start The Healing
4. Lost In The Grandeur
5. Disconnect
6. Hopeless And Beaten
7. Penance To Sorrow
8. My Confession
9. Worst Is On Its Way



Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle


Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40



Please enable the javascript to submit this form