King Stingray 2022 Australia Tour

King Stingray will tour nationally February-April 2022. King Stingray will tour nationally February-April 2022.

Alongside a number of festival appearances, King Stingray will embark on their first very headline national tour kicking off in late summer.

Winners of Unearthed Artist Of The Year at the 2021 J Awards, King Stingray have had a meteoric rise the past 12 months since releasing their debut single 'Hey Wanhaka'.

They've since followed up with the accidental lockdown anthem 'Get Me Out' as well as current summer banger 'Milkumana' – a song that finds your inner child and gives them the freedom to dance all day long.

King Stingray will play shows in Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Gold Coast, Hobart and Canberra; they also appear at Nines Lives Festival (Brisbane), WOMADelaide (Adelaide), Strawberry Fields (Tocumwal), Yours & Owls Festival (Wollongong) and Splendour In The Grass (Byron Bay).



"We're so excited to rock the nation next year!" exclaims guitarist Roy Kellaway. "We've got our power stance engaged, ready to rock the dhukarr! See you all there."

Tickets are on sale.

King Stingray 2022 Tour Dates

Fri 25 Feb - The Corner Hotel (Melbourne)
Sat 26 Feb - Rosemount Hotel (Perth)
Fri 4 Mar - Oxford Art Factory (Sydney)
Sat 5 Mar - Nine Lives Festival @ The Tivoli (Brisbane)
Sun 6 Mar - Vinnies Dive Bar (Gold Coast)
Fri 11 Mar - Altar (Hobart)
Mon 14 Mar - WOMADelaide (Adelaide)
Sat 26 Mar - Kambri (Canberra)
Sun 27 Mar - Strawberry Fields (Tocumwal)
Sat 2 Apr - Yours & Owls Festival (Wollongong)
Sun 3 Apr - Strawberry Fields (Tocumwal)
Sun 24 Jul - Splendour In The Grass (Byron Bay)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form