Kate Miller-Heidke 2021 Australia Tour

Kate Miller-Heidke will tour with her six-piece band Sep-Dec 2021. Kate Miller-Heidke will tour with her six-piece band Sep-Dec 2021.

Award-winning Australian singer-songwriter, Kate Miller-Heidke and her six-piece band will embark on a massive national tour from September to December including appearances at Brisbane Festival and two A Day On The Green's Cellar Door Series concerts.

With a back catalogue spanning from contemporary pop, folk and opera, Kate will present a show featuring material from all five of her studio albums including her 2020 Top 10 ARIA album 'Child In Reverse'.

"It has felt like an eternity waiting for this tour to begin," Kate says.

"I'll be playing with my favourite musicians and we are bursting with joy and excitement at the prospect of hitting the road again after so long.

"We will be premiering some brand new material plus selecting some deep cuts from the back catalogue, as well as celebrating some old favourites.

"Playing live has always been a pivotal part of what I do – the connection with you all and sharing loved moments in time and space. This one is going to be special."



The Cellar Door Series offers music lovers an up-close, intimate, boutique experience adjacent to the cellar doors of some of the most picturesque wineries across the country. Kate will perform at Rochford Wines (Yarra Valley, VIC) and Nikola Estate (Swan Valley, WA).

Tickets on sale at 12pm local time on 23 June. More information.

Kate Miller-Heidke 2021 Tour Dates

Fri 24 Sep - Brisbane Festival @ South Bank Piazza (Brisbane)
Thu 30 Sep - Cairns Performing Arts
Tue 5 Oct - Darwin Entertainment Centre
Thu 7 Oct - State Theatre (Sydney)
Sat 9 Oct - Anita's Theatre (Wollongong)
Sat 16 Oct - Sydney Coliseum Theatre (Western Sydney)
Sun 17 Oct - Newcastle City Hall
Tue 19 Oct - Ulumbarra Theatre (Bendigo)
Thu 21 Oct - Palais Theatre (Melbourne)
Tue 26 Oct - West Gippsland Arts Centre (Warrragul)
Wed 27 Oct - Costa Hall (Geelong)
Sat 30 Oct - Odeon Theatre (Hobart)
Sat 20 Nov - Thebarton Theatre (Adelaide)
Sat 11 Dec - Perth Concert Hall

A Day On The Green's Cellar Door Series

Sat 23 Oct - Rochford Wines (Yarra Valley, VIC)
Sun 12 Dec - Nikola Estate (Swan Valley, WA)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form