I'll Be Your Mirror Line-up Expands

Pere Ubu
Our eclectic team of writers from around Australia – and a couple beyond – with decades of combined experience and interest in all fields.

ATP (All Tomorrow's Parties) have announced a second round of acts for the Aussie festival they're curating with The Drones, I'll Be Your Mirror.

Pere Ubu (performing The Modern Dance), Crime And The City Solution (playing their first Oz show in over 20 years), Kev Carmody, Oren Ambarchi, Ben Frost, Dan Kelly's Dream Band, The Stickmen, My Disco, Civil Civic, New War, Don Walker and Strangers From Now On have been added to a bill that already included My Bloody Valentine, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Einsturzende Neubaten, Swans, The Dead C, HTRK, Thee Oh Sees and more.

I'll Be Your Mirror Line-Up

Saturday February 16 (curated by ATP)
My Bloody Valentine
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
The Dead C
Oren Ambarchi
Ben Frost
Thee Oh Sees
Sleepy Sun
Civil Civic
New War
Strangers From Now On

Sunday February 17 (curated by The Drones)
The Drones
Beasts Of Bourbon (original lineup)
Einsturzende Neubauten
Pere Ubu (performing The Modern Dance)
Crime And The City Solution
Kev Carmody
Dan Kelly's Dream Band
The Stickmen
Don Walker
My Disco
Lost Animal
Cam Butler & The Shadows Of Love

DJs and more acts are still to be announced. I'll Be Your Mirror — named after the B-Side to The Velvet Underground's 7" single, 'All Tomorrow's Parties' — will be held at the Westgate Entertainment Centre and Grand Star Reception, Altona, Melbourne. Tickets are on sale now at ATPFestival.com.

Let's Socialise

Facebook pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle    YouTube pink circle

 OG    NAT

Twitter pink circle    Twitter pink circle