Human Nature 2021 Australia Tour

Published in Music News  
Human Nature tour major capital cities September 2021. Human Nature tour major capital cities September 2021.

Currently on a massive three-month regional tour of Australia, ARIA Hall of Fame inductees Human Nature will return to major capital cities in September for a 12-date run of live shows.

The doo-wop, soul, pop vocal quartet of Toby Allen, Phil Burton and brothers Andrew and Michael Tierney will perform all their hits from their back catalogue as well as showcasing their return to original material and their five-track EP 'Good Good Life'.

"We love performing for our Aussie fans and we can't wait to bring them a show that encompasses all elements of our career, including brand new original music from our new EP," Andrew says.

Adds Michael: "We are looking forward to performing our new music live for the first time in front of our Aussie fans.

"We know they have been keen to hear new music from us for quite some time, so we can't wait to hit the stage and perform them all."



Tickets on sale now. More information.

Human Nature 2021 Tour Dates

Tue 31 Aug - Her Majesty's Theatre (Adelaide)
Fri 3 Set - Crown Theatre (Perth)
Sat 4 Sep - Crown Theatre (Perth)
Tue 7 Sep - QPAC Concert Hall (Brisbane)* sold out
Wed 8 Sep - QPAC Concert Hall (Brisbane)
Fri 10 Sep - Hamer Hall (Melbourne)
Sat 11 Sep - Hamer Hall (Melbourne)
Tue 14 Sep - Royal Theatre (Canberra)
Thu 16 Sep - Civic Theatre (Newcastle)
Fri 17 Sep - Win Entertainment Centre (Wollongong)
Sat 18 Sep - The Star (Sydney)
Sun 19 Sep - The Star (Sydney)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form