Human Nature 2021 Australia Regional Tour

Human Nature have a 38-date regional concert series from late April to early July. Human Nature have a 38-date regional concert series from late April to early July.

Doo-wop, soul, pop vocal group and ARIA Hall of Fame inductees, Human Nature are to embark on a massive 38-date tour or regional east coast Australia and South Australia commencing in late April.

The quartet of Toby Allen, Phil Burton and brothers Andrew and Michael Tierney will entertain fans with an intimate and bespoke vocal performance of their biggest hits as well as many Motown classics.

Fans should prepare to sings-long to such classics as 'Telling Everybody', 'Wishes', 'When You Say You Love Me', 'Reach Out I'll Be There', 'Will You Love Me Tomorrow' and much, much more.

"We are so excited to have the opportunity to take our new show on the road," Toby says, "we've never performed like this, stripped back, along with some old-school Human Nature thrown in.

"It will be so great to get back on stage in front of audiences and to towns we haven't toured to in over 15 years."



With more than 2.5 million albums sold during their career, Human Nature have earned 27 platinum awards, 18 top 40 hits and five top 10 hits worldwide as well as a decade-plus residency in Las Vegas where they performed in excess of 2,000 shows.

Get ready to be up on your feet, dancing and enjoying a mix of original hits together with timeless songs.

Tickets on sale now.

Human Nature 2021 Tour Dates

Tue 27 Apr - Events Centre Caloundra (Sunshine Coast)* sold out
Wed 28 Apr - Moncrief Ent Centre (Bundaberg)
Thu 29 Apr - Pilbeam Theatre (Rockhampton)
Fri 30 Apr - MECC (Mackay)
Sat 1 May - Townsville Civic Theatre
Sun 2 May - Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Tue 4 May - Empire Theatre (Toowoomba)
Wed 5 May - Brolga Theatre (Maryborough)
Tue 11 May - Lismore City Hall
Wed 12 May - Lismore City Hall
Fri 14 May - Tamworth Town Hall
Tue 25 May - Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Wed 26 May - Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Thu 27 May - Griffith Regional Theatre (Griffith)
Fri 28 May - Griffith Regional Theatre (Griffith)
Tue 8 Jun - West Gippsland Arts Centre (Warragul)
Wed 9 Jun - Ulumbarra Theatre (Bendigo)
Fri 11 Jun - Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sat 12 Jun - Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Sun 13 Jun - Riverlinks Eastbank (Shepparton)
Tue 15 Jun - Lighthouse Theatre (Warnambool)
Wed 16 Jun - Lighthouse Theatre (Warnambool)
Thu 17 Jun - Wendouree Performing Arts Centre
Fri 18 Jun - Costa Hall (Geelong)
Sat 19 Jun - Horsham Town Hall
Sun 20 Jun - Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre (Mt Gambier)
Tue 22 Jun - Dubbo Regional Theatre
Wed 23 Jun - Dubbo Regional Theatre
Fri 25 Jun - Orange Civic Theatre
Sat 26 Jun - Orange Civic Theatre
Wed 29 Jun - Middlebank Theatre (Whyalla)
Thu 30 Jun - Northern Festival Centre (Port Pirie)
Thu 1 Jul - Northern Festival Centre (Port Pirie)
Fri 2 Jul - Chaffey Theatre (Renmark)
Sat 3 Jul - Barossa Arts Centre (Tanunda)
Wed 7 Jul - Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
Fri 9 Jul - Art House (Central Coast)
Sat 10 Jul - Art House (Central Coast)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form