Guy Sebastian 2021 Australia Tour

Guy Sebastian will tour Australia November 2021; his new album, 'T.R.U.T.H.', is available from 16 October, 2020. Guy Sebastian will tour Australia November 2021; his new album, 'T.R.U.T.H.', is available from 16 October, 2020.

[UPDATE: 20 October, 2020: Guy has added a new show each for Sydney and Melbourne. See below]

With his new studio album, 'T.R.U.T.H.', ready to drop this Friday (16 October), Australian singer-songwriter Guy Sebastian will tour nationally with a 12-date run November 2021.

Alongside concerts in all mainland capital cities as well as Hobart, Guy will also bring the 'T.R.U.T.H.' tour to regional centres Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Bendigo, Cairns and Townsville.

"I am so pumped to hit the road in 2021 for the 'T.R.U.T.H.' tour," beams the ARIA Award winning artist, "performing live and bringing my music to fans is one of my favourite things to do.

"These last 12 months have been so challenging for so many Australians. Firstly, I just want to be able to take people away from the stresses of their lives and share some special time together.

"Of course, it will be fun to perform my new songs but I promise there's going to be lots of songs to enjoy that everyone knows.

"I have missed playing live so much. For me, touring is the most rewarding part of being a musician – connecting with an audience, getting people up out of their seats and seeing the joy that music brings, there is no greater feeling."

Guy's current single is 'Love On Display', which features on 'T.R.U.T.H.'


General public tickets on sale from 16 October at 2pm (local time).

Guy Sebastian 2021 Tour Dates

Thu 4 Nov - Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Fri 5 Nov - Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 6 Nov - Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre
Wed 10 Nov - WIN Entertainment Centre (Wollongong)
Fri 12 Nov - Aware Super Theatre, ICC Sydney
Sat 13 Nov - Aware Super Theatre, ICC Sydney - NEW SHOW

Wed 17 Nov - Bendigo Stadium
Fri 19 Nov - Margaret Court Arena (Melbourne)
Sat 20 Nov - Margaret Court Arena (Melbourne) - NEW SHOW

Mon 22 Nov - Derwent Entertainment Centre (Hobart)
Wed 24 Nov - Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 26 Nov - RAC Arena (Perth)
Tue 30 Nov - Cairns Convention Centre
Wed 1 Dec - Townsville Entertainment Centre

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form