Fanny Lumsden 2021 Australia Tour

Fanny Lumsden tours regional Australia May to September 2021. Fanny Lumsden tours regional Australia May to September 2021.

Despite 2020 being 2020, alt. country singer-songwriter Fanny Lumsden managed to court success throughout the year.

Her third album, 'Fallow', not only won the ARIA Country Album Of The Year, the LP also saw Fanny collect five Golden Guitars gongs including Album Of The Year and Female Artist Of The Year.

Unfortunately, like the rest of the music industry, Fanny had to cancel the majority of her 2020 shows, including her annual Country Halls Tour.

Now with things looking much better for touring musicians to venture back onto the road, Fanny is packing the tour van for a massive Country Halls Tour of regional Australia that will take in dates across NSW, VIC, QLD and WA from May till September.

"After a year off the road, we are just so excited to bring the halls to life once more and get out and see people again and share songs and stories in the bush," Fanny beams.

"The Country Halls Tour is my favourite way to tour and see the country and we have a ripper show planned!"



Tickets to all shows are on sale now.

Fanny Lumsden 2021 Tour Dates

Fri 14 May - Hillston (Hillston, NSW)
Sat 15 May - Booroorban Hall (Booroorban, NSW)
Sun 16 May - Nandaly Hall (Nandaly, VIC)
Fri 28 May - Royal Theatre (Quirindi, NSW)
Sat 29 May - Guyra Theatre (Guyra, NSW)
Sun 30 May - Yarrowitch Hall (Yarrowitch, NSW)
Sat 5 Jun - Red Earth Arts Precinct (Karratha, WA)
Thu 10 Jun - Duke Of George Hotel (Fremantle)
Fri 11 Jun - Coorow Hall (Coorow, WA)
Sat 12 Jun - Mukinbudin Memorial Hall (Mukinbudin, WA)
Sun 13 Jun - Varley & Districts Hall (Varley, WA)
Fri 2 Jul - Newry Hall (Newry, VIC)
Sat 3 Jul - Violet Town Community Complex (Violet Town, VIC)
Fri 16 Jul - Tenterfield Scout Hall (Tenterfield, NSW)
Sat 17 Jul - Garah Hall (Garah, NSW)
Sun 18 Jul - Mondure Hall (Mondure, QLD)
Sat 24 Jul - Wonderland Spiegeltent (Townsville)
Fri 20 Aug - Ridgelands Hall (Ridgelands, QLD)
Sat 21 Aug - NQ Rockin' Country Music Festival (Mackay, QLD)
27-29 Aug - Gympie Music Muster (Sunshine Coast)
Fri 10 Sep - Trundle War Memorial Hall (Trundle, NSW)
Sat 11 Sep - Trangie Showgrounds Hall (Trangie, NSW)
Sat 12 Sep - Culgoa Sports Ground Hall (Brewarrina, NSW)
Fri 17 Sep - Ariah Park Memorial Hall (Ariah Park, NSW)
Sun 19 Sep - Wombat Hall (Wombat, NSW)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form