Black Eyed Peas Drop Their New Album 'TRANSLATION'

Published in Music News  
|   Tagged under   
Black Eyed Peas have released their newest studio album 'TRANSLATION'. Black Eyed Peas have released their newest studio album 'TRANSLATION'.

Two years removed from their previous album, the politically-charged 'Masters Of The Sun Vol. 1', Black Eyed Peas have dropped their latest studio project – 'TRANSLATION'.

Rappers, and Taboo offer a mix of hip hop, pop, dance, reggaeton, and trap, with album collaborators including Shakira, Tyga, Nicky Jam, Becky G and French Montana but to name a few.

The six-time Grammy-winning act, who have sold over 50 million albums globally, first teased the record with 'RITMO' in late 2019 that was also the lead single for 'Bad Boys For Life' motion picture.

Then Black Eyed Peas premiered 'Mamacita' featuring Ozuna and J. Rey Soul in April, and the music clip has since amassed 100 million-plus views.

To access 'TRANSLATION' click here.

TRANSLATION Tracklisting

1. RITMO (with J Balvin)
2. Feel the Beat (with Maluma)
3. Mamacita (with Ozuna and J.Rey Soul)
4. Girl Like Me (with Shakira)
5. Vida Loca (with Nicky Jam and Tyga)
6. No Mañana (with El Alfa)
7. Tonta Love (with J.Rey Soul)
8. Celebrate
9. Todo Bueno
10. Duro Hard (with Becky G)
11. Mabuti (with French Montana)
12. I Woke Up
13. Get Loose Now
14. Action
15. News Today



Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle


Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40