Babe Rainbow 2022 Australia Tour

Babe Rainbow tour Australia January-April 2022. Babe Rainbow tour Australia January-April 2022.

With their 2021 world tour plans scuttled by the COVID troll, Babe Rainbow have spent the year working on new material while watching the clouds float by.

After releasing the album 'Changing Colours' earlier this year, 'Smash The Machine' is the Babes newest release.

It's a spacious, buoyant yet mellowed ride of jangly guitars and psych riffs that'll have you drifting off to daydream land; its honest commentary about modern technology and consumerism the perfect tonic to switch off from the matrix.

Now the lads are readying themselves for a steady run of live shows the first four months of the year that includes a number of festival appearances like Wine Machine and Adelaide Festival.



Tickets are on sale.

Babe Rainbow 2022 Tour Dates

Sun 2 Jan - Beach Hotel (Byron Bay)
Sat 22 Jan - Tilba Valley Wines (South Coast)
Sun 23 Jan - The Marlin Hotel (South Coast)
Tue 25 Jan - Narrabeen RSL (Sydney)
Wed 26 Jan - Drifters Wharf Hotel (Central Coast)
Thu 27 Jan - Laurieton Services Club (Mid North Coast)
Fri 28 Jan - Hoey Moey (Coffs Harbour)
Sat 29 Jan - Yamba Bowling Club (Northern Rivers)
Fri 4 Feb - Thornbury Theatre (Melbourne)
Sat 5 Feb - Backyard Festival @ Newstead Racecourse (Newstead, VIC)
Sun 6 Feb - Beach Hotel (Byron Bay)
Sat 12 Feb - The Long Sunset @ Elysian Fields (SW QLD)
Thu 17 Feb - The River (Margaret River)
Fri 18 Feb - Prince Of Wales (Bunbury)
Sat 19 Feb - Freo.Social (Fremantle)
Sat 26 Feb - Mayberry (Darwin)
Fri 4 Mar - The Tivoli (Brisbane)
Sun 6 Mar - Beach Hotel (Byron Bay)
Sun 13 Mar - Adelaide Festival
Thu 17 Mar - Anita's Theatre (Wollongong)
Sat 19 Mar - Wine Machine (Canberra)
Fri 1 Apr - NightQuarter (Sunshine Coast)
Sat 2 Apr - Wine Machine (Yarra Valley)
Thu 7 Apr - Enmore Theatre (Sydney)
Sat 9 Apr - Wine Machine (Hunter Valley)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form