Babe Rainbow 2021 Australia Tour

Babe Rainbow tour Australia February 2021. Babe Rainbow tour Australia February 2021.

Australian psych-surf-rock lords, Babe Rainbow are headed out on the road with an 11-date national tour that commences in Brisbane late next month.

Fresh from releasing two singles, 'The Wind' and 'Zeitgeist' (which both originated from sessions with west coast producer Kyle Mullarky in LA Hills haven Topanga Canyon in late 2019, early 2020), Babe Rainbow are bringing the good times back.

Set to visit the mainland capital cities as well as a host of regional dates, these performances will showcase these musical spacemen's psych-pop sound that they continue to refine with a poised and matured depth.

Tickets on sale now.



Babe Rainbow 2021 Tour Dates

Fri 29 Jan - The Triffid (Brisbane)* early and late show
Wed 3 Feb - Wollongong Uni
Fri 5 Feb - Factory Theatre (Sydney)
Sat 6 Feb - Cambridge Hotel (Newcastle)
Thu 11 Feb - Lion Arts Factory (Adelaide)* early and late show
Fri 12 Feb - Torquay Hotel (Melbourne)* early and late show
Sat 13 Feb - The Corner Hotel (Melbourne)* early and late show
Thu 18 Feb - Dunsborough Hotel
Fri 19 Feb - Freo.Social (Fremantle)
Sat 20 Feb - Magnet House (Perth)
Sun 21 Feb - Wintersun (Geraldton)

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form