Australian Musician Jarryd James Teases Second Studio Album With New Single 'Miracles'

Published in Music News  
Jarryd James' second studio album will be titled 'P.M.' and drops 22 January, 2021. Jarryd James' second studio album will be titled 'P.M.' and drops 22 January, 2021.

Five years since the release of his mega hit 'Do You Remember' (it's been streamed almost 110 million times on Spotify), Australian artist Jarryd James begins his next chapter with the release of the hypnotic 'Miracles'.

Lifted from his second studio album, 'P.M.' that is slated for release 22 January 2021, 'Miracles' hooks you instantly with a meandering piano loop and slow, dusty drum roll as well as Jarryd's honest vocals.

Before 'Do You Remember' turned his life upside down (in a good way), Jarryd was working as a social worker in Queensland.

Fifty-million streams, an ARIA top 5 album and 2 platinum-selling singles later, and Jarryd is ready to build on 2015 album 'Thirty One'.

'P.M.' was constructed over an 18-month period, with Jarryd recording in Los Angeles, Nicaragua, Brisbane, Auckland and New York.

He was also able to handpick his own list of producers to collaborate with, working with Clams Casino (A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples), Malay Ho (Frank Ocean, John Legend, Alicia Keys) FrancisGotHeat (Drake, Travis Scott) and Joel Little (Khalid, Lorde).

Jarryd James' 'P.M.' studio album is scheduled for release on 22 January, 2021. Pre-order it.

'P.M.' Tracklisting

1. Miracles
2. I Do
3. Let It Go
4. Problems
5. Don't Forget
6. Different Language
7. Slow Motion
8. Stop Me
9. Overdue feat. Trapo



Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle


Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40



Please enable the javascript to submit this form