Adam Brand Headlines New Artist Additions To Gympie Music Muster's 2021 Line-up

Adam Brand headlines the new additions to Gympie Music Muster's 2021 line-up. Adam Brand headlines the new additions to Gympie Music Muster's 2021 line-up.

In 2021, Gympie Music Muster is celebrating its 40th birthday with an all-Aussie line-up that already features some of the biggest country music stars in the land: Lee Kernaghan, Kasey Chambers, Beccy Cole, and Troy Cassar-Daley.

Situated in northern Sunshine Coast (just over an hour outside Brisbane), Gympie Music Muster have upped the ante with a major second artist release that's headlined by Adam Brand.

A 12-time Golden Guitar winner, Brand (who released his 15th studio album 'Speed Of Life' last year) is positively glowing about his inclusion on the Muster bill and why YOU should attend. "Even if you hate country music you would love the Gympie Muster, and I reckon it would turn you.

"Whenever people ask about music musters around Australia you always reference the Gympie Muster because it is unique and such an incredible event.

"I am just really happy to be on this huge Muster line-up."

Other fresh additions to the Gympie Muster line-up include 'Rattlin' Bones' singer-songwriter Shane Nicholson (who won the 2021 Song Of The Year at the Golden Guitar Awards), national treasure and Cold Chisel stalwart Don Walker, Gold Coast-based singer-songwriter Casey Barnes (whose 2020 album 'Town Of A Million Dreams' was nominated for Best Country Album at the ARIAs) and rock & roll veteran, six-time ARIA Award winner Diesel.

There's also The Bushwackers, The Buckleys, Jasmine Rae, James Blundell, Tania Kernaghan, Warren H Williams and a stack more.

Muster veterans know this is one of the best weekends of the year; for first timers who love camping in the great outdoors, Gympie Music Muster is the perfect festival for you to visit in 2021.

Tickets (four-day and single-day passes) are on sale now.

Gympie Music Muster 2021 Line-up

Adam Brand
Shane Nicholson
Don Walker
Casey Barnes
The Bushwackers
The Buckleys
Jasmine Rae
James Blundell
Tania Kernaghan
Warren H Williams
Hurricane Fall
Drew McAlister
The Pigs
The Badloves
8 Ball Aitken
Mason Rack Band
Raechel Whitchurch
Special guest Tex Dubbo & Gympie's own Caitlyn Shadbolt
Plus more to come

They join the already announced:

Lee Kernaghan
Kasey Chambers
Beccy Cole
Troy Cassar-Daley
Graeme Connors
Busby Marou
The Wolfe Brothers
Travis Collins
Felicity Urquhart
The Black Sorrows
Tex Perkins & The Fat Rubber Band
Adam Harvey
Adam Eckersley and Brooke McClymont
Fanny Lumsden
Ash Grunwald
Amber Lawrence
Fiona Boyes
Lloyd Spiegel Marshall & the Fro



Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle


Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40



Please enable the javascript to submit this form