Adelaide Gig Guide

Friday 18 September

The Wheatsheaf: Exeter Blues + Mikey Green

Saturday 19 September

The Wheatsheaf: Lazy Eye

Sunday 20 September

The Wheatsheaf: Akoustic Odyssey

Monday 21 September

The Wheatsheaf: Lazaro Numa Duo + Ross McHenry Solo with guests

Thursday 24 September

The Wheatsheaf: Song Competition: Grand Final

Friday 25 September

The Wheatsheaf: Steve Lennox + Ryan Martin John

Saturday 26 September

The Gov: Chillinit
The Wheatsheaf: Kings & Associates

Sunday 27 September

The Wheatsheaf: Golonka

Monday 28 September

The Wheatsheaf: Ed Huddle Trio + Angus Mason Quartet

Friday 2 October

The Wheatsheaf: Saltwater Taffy + Andy & Marta

Saturday 3 October

The Wheatsheaf: Sturt Avenue + Mallee

Sunday 4 October

The Wheatsheaf: The Black Diamond Roots Band + Tin Can Alley + Alana Jagt

Saturday 10 October

Her Majesty's: Libby O'Donovan & Beccy Cole

Friday 16 October

The Gov: Electric Mary, Palace Of The King

Friday 23 October

Her Majesty's: Cal Williams Jnr, Django Rowe, Kelly Menhennett, Mike Bevan, Alain Valodze, Tom Kneebone & The Yearlings
The Gov: Pseudo Echo

Saturday 31 October

Lion Arts Factory: Bon But Not Forgotten (AC/DC Tribute)

Wednesday 4 November

Her Majesty's: Legato feat. Konstantin Shamray & Slava Grigorian & Sharon Grigoryan

Friday 6 November

The Gov: Choirboys

Saturday 7 November

The Gov: Helmet

Friday 13 November

The Gov: The Rubens

Saturday 14 November

The Gov: China Crisis [UK]

Sunday 15 November

The Gov: Thelma Plum

Wednesday 25 November

Her Majesty's: A Night Of Jazz with Lyndon Gray and Friends incl. Lazaro Numa, David McEvoy, Django Rowe, Joshua Baldwin, Bonnie Aué & The Boys Club

Friday 27 November

The Gov: Julia Jacklin

Thursday 26 Nov

Crown & Anchor: Butterfingers

Friday 11 December

The Gov: The Chats

Sunday 13 December

The Gov: Thy Art Is Murder

Saturday 19 November

The Gov: Classic Rock Festival

2021

Friday 12 March

Thebarton Theatre: Ocean Alley + Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Friday 19 March

Grace Emily: Sarah McLeod

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form