Adelaide Gig Guide

Friday 7 February

Harts Mill: Laneway Festival feat. The 1975, Charlie XCX, Ruel, Earl Sweatshirt, Ocean Alley, DMA's, JID, Tones And I ++
The Wheatsheaf: The Ocelots (IRE) + Anna Smyrk (VIC

Saturday 8 February

The Wheatsheaf: Thomas redwood (SA/VIC) Album launch + TK Reeve (VIC) & Snooks La Vie

Sunday 9 February

The Wheatsheaf: Emily Davis + guests + Aaron Thomas

Sunday 9 February

The Wheatsheaf: History Early Blues - Part I & II

Thursday 27 February

Adelaide Festival: Kate Tempest

Friday 28 February

Crown & Anchor: Void Of Vision

Saturday 29 February

Thebarton Theatre: Dune Rats

Friday 6-9 March

WOMADelaide: feat. Odette,

Tuesday 10 March

Garden Unearthly Delights: The East Pointers 

Wednesday 18 March

UniBar: Lagwagon

Wednesday 1 April

HQ Complex: Todrick

Friday 17 April

Thebarton Theatre: PURE: feat. Cral Cox, Tale Of Us, Mind Against, Christopher Coe

Saturday 25 April

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Tame Impala

Tuesday 28 April

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: So Pop

Thursday 28 May

Thebarton Theatre: Rex

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter