Adelaide Gig Guide

Friday 3 July

The Gov: Wanderers
The Wheatsheaf: Glenn Skythorpe & Band

Saturday 4 July

The Gov: Lucky Seven

Sunday 5 July

The Gov: Dave Gleeson & Crafty
The Wheatsheaf:
Don Morrieson's Raging Thirst

Wednesday 8 July

The Wheatsheaf: Jill Jones book launch

Friday 10 July

The Gov: Dead Doo + Ricky Albeck & The Belair Line Band
The Wheatsheaf:
Spiral Dance

Saturday 11 July

The Gov: Germein

Friday 12 July

The Gov: Dave Gleeson & Crafty
The Wheatsheaf:
Jen Lush & Band + Steve Lennox Duo

Thursday 16 July

The Gov: Noasis - Oasis Tribute Band

Friday 17 July

The Wheatsheaf: Isaac Thomas & Band

Saturday 18 July

The Gov: Viva Colombia

Sunday 19 July

The Gov: Dave Gleeson & Crafty
The Wheatsheaf:
Cal Williams Jnr's Great Moose

Saturday 25 July

The Gov: Back In Black

Friday 31 July

The Gov: The Harmonics

Saturday 15 August

The Gov: Govapalooza Lite

Tuesday 18 August

The Gov: Spacey Jane

Friday 21 August

The Gov: Australian Alice Cooper Show

Saturday 22 August

The Gov: Govapalooza Lite 2

Sunday 6 September

The Gov: Boys Like Girls

Saturday 26 September

The Gov: Chillinit

Friday 16 October

The Gov: Electric Mary, Palace Of The King

Friday 23 October

The Gov: Pseudo Echo

Friday 6 November

The Gov: Choirboys

Saturday 7 November

The Gov: Helmet

Friday 13 November

The Gov: The Rubens

Saturday 14 November

The Gov: China Crisis [UK]

Sunday 15 November

The Gov: Thelma Plum

Friday 27 November

The Gov: Julia Jacklin

Thursday 26 Nov

Crown & Anchor: Butterfingers

Friday 11 December

The Gov: The Chats

Sunday 13 December

The Gov: Thy Art Is Murder

Saturday 19 November

The Gov: Classic Rock Festival

Community

National

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40 spacer40

Search

Newsletter