Hemingway's Astronaut Reggae To Tour East-Coast Australia Next 8 Weeks

Brisbane dub-psych-reggae outfit Hemingway have purchased a new GPS navigator as they prep themselves for an eight-week tour up and down the east coast of Australia.

The Hems have refined their sound in the past 12 months and are experimenting with the gods to create and inspire a new wave of beat-fiend zombies.


The tour will see them support the likes of Boo Seeka and Caravana Sun as well as play festivals Rabbits Eat Lettuce and Stones Corner Festival in SE Qld.

Hemingway Shows

Sat 1 Apr - Scarborough Originals (Brisbane)
Sat 8 Apr - The Boundary Hotel (Brisbane)
14-15 Apr - Rabbits Eat Lettuce (Sunshine Coast)
Sun 23 Apr - Sounds of Sunday (Gold Coast)
Fri 28 Apr - Solbar (Sunshine Coast) w/ Caravana
Sun Sat 29 Apr - Stones Corner Festival (Brisbane)
Thu 4 May - The Loft (Warrnambool)
Fri 5 May - Baha Tacos (Rye)
Sat 6 May - Bar Open (Melbourne)
Sun 7 May - Sooki Lounge (Melbourne)
Fri 12 May - The Avenue (Gold Coast)
Fri 26 May - The Federal Hotel (Bellingen)
Sat 27 May - Pacific Hotel (Yamba)
Fri 2 Jun - Hotel Steyne (Sydney)
Sun 4 Jun - The Basement (Port Macquarie) w/ Boo Seeka

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter