Thirsty Merc: Thirsty Work Summer Tour

Thirsty Merc are picking up the keys and getting ready to hit the road again, starting with headlining the 20th anniversary of the iconic Deni Ute Muster in Far North Queensland.


Following their 60-show Take Me Back anniversary tour, the 'Merc' will play a mix of festivals including Caloundra Music Festival, Get Your Groove On, Park Custom Bike & Tattoo Show  as well as co-headlining at the Palms at Crown Melbourne and Chelsea Heights Hotel with Daryl Braithwaite.
 
“We’re excited to be returning to the stage to help kick off Summer, this time with a fantastic mix of Merc club shows, festival dates and double-headline gigs,” Rai Thistlethwayte said today. “Please come along and help celebrate the best time of the year with us!”

Thirsty Merc Summer 2018 Tour

Friday, 28 September        Deni Ute Muster, Deniliquin
Saturday, 29 September    Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone
Sunday, 30 September     Emerald Star Hotel, Emerald
Monday, 1 October           Caloundra Music Festival, Caloundra
Friday, 5 October              Astor Hotel, Goulburn
Saturday, 6 October         Park Custom Bike & Tattoo Show, Albion Park Rail
Saturday, 13 October       Get Your Groove On, Bella Vista Farm
Sunday, 14 October         Toronto Hotel, Toronto
Thursday, 25 October      The Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay
Friday, 26 October           Narrabeen RSL, Narrabeen
Sunday, 11 November     96FM Kickstart Summer Concert, Perth
Friday, 16 November        Lizotte’s, Newcastle
Saturday, 17 November   Harrup Park, Mackay
Friday, 23 Novembe         SS&A Club, Albury
Saturday, 24 November   Mulwala Ski Club, Mulwala
Sunday, 25 November      One Electric Day, Werribee SOLD OUT
Friday, 30 November        O’Donoghues, Emu Plains
Saturday, 1 December      Bathurst RSL, Bathurst
Friday, 7 December          Moruya Waterfront Hotel Motel, Moruya NSW
Friday, 14 December        Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights NSW
Saturday, 15 December   The Palms at Crown, Melbourne Vic
Friday, 28 December        Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton NSW
Saturday, 29 December    Moonee Beach Tavern, Moonee Beach NSW
Sunday, 30 December      Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta Qld
Monday, 31 December     The Ville Resort-Casino, Townsville Qld

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter

captcha