The Waifs 2018 Regional Australia Tour

The Waifs announce a 15-date 2018 regional tour. The Waifs announce a 15-date 2018 regional tour.

After making a promise to regional Australia who missed out on seeing The Waifs as part of their Ironbark 25th anniversary tour in 2017, the WA three-piece have kept their word announcing a 15-date spring tour.


From Townsville to Frankston, Noarlunga to Warrnambool, they have you covered.

'Higher Ground' is the second single from their eighth studio album 'Ironbark', which earned them their first ARIA #1, the icing on the cake for their 25th anniversary celebrations on top of two sold-out tours in 2017.


Tickets on sale 17 July. Click here for more information.


The Waifs Tour Dates

Sat 22 Sep - Munro Martin Parklands (Cairns)
Sun 23 Sep - Kirwan Tavern (Townsville)
Wed 26 Sep - Pilbeam Theatre (Rockhampton)
Thu 27 Sep - Moncrieff Entertainment Centre (Bundaberg)
Sat 29 Sep - Caloundra Music Festival (Sunshine Coast)
Sun 30 Sep - Dashville Skyline (Hunter Valley)
Mon 1 Oct - The Playhouse (Canberra)
Wed 3 Oct - Northern Festival Centre (Port Pire)
Thu 4 Oct - Hopgood Theatre (Noarlunga)
Sat 6 Oct - Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre (Mt Gambier)
Sun 7 Oct - The Lighthouse Theatre (Warrnambool)
Tue 9 Oct - Frankston Arts Centre
Wed 10 Oct - Geelong Performing Arts Centre
Thu 11 Oct - Burrinja Cultural Centre (Upwey)
Sat 13 Oct - The Westernport Hotel (San Remo)

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter

captcha