Mad Caddies 2020 Australia Tour

Mad Caddies tour Australia April-May 2020. Mad Caddies tour Australia April-May 2020.

Next year, Californian ska punks Mad Caddies celebrate their 25th anniversary; and Aussie fans, it's time to rejoice with the Fat Wreck Chords champions set to tour in autumn.

The national tour of 13 shows will take in every mainland capital city as well as reach Central Coast, Newcastle, Coffs Harbour, Byron Bay, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast.

Alongside contemporaries The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, No Doubt and Rancid, Mad Caddies are loved for their essential distillation of ska, reggae and pop punk, throwing down the good-time, two-tone vibes on stage.


General tickets on sale now. Click here for more information.

Mad Caddies 2020 Tour Dates

Fri 17 Apr - The Corner Hotel (Melbourne)
Sat 18 Apr - The Gov (Adelaide)
Sun 19 Apr - Rosemount Hotel (Perth)
Wed 22 Apr - The Basement (Canberra)
Thu 23 Apr - Narrabeen RSL (Sydney)
Fri 24 Apr - Central Coast Leagues Club
Sat 25 Apr - The Metro Theatre (Sydney)
Sun 26 Apr - Small Ballroom (Newcastle)
Wed 29 Apr - Red-C (Coffs Harbour)
Thu 30 Apr - Byron Bay Brewery
Fri 1 May - Coolangatta Hotel (Gold Coast)
Sat 2 May - The Zoo (Brisbane)
Sun 3 May - Solbar (Sunshine Coast)

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter