Guy Sebastian 2019 Australia Tour

Published in Music News  
|   Tagged under   
Guy Sebastian tours nationally Sep-Oct 2019. Guy Sebastian tours nationally Sep-Oct 2019.
Update - 19 June, 2019: Demand for tickets has triggered new shows in Melbourne, Perth and Sydney. New tickets go on sale at 10am (local time) Friday 21 June. "I am super pumped that so many people have already bought tickets to my upcoming shows. I'm so overwhelmed by everyone's support," beamed the pop star.

Australian singer Guy Sebastian will tour nationally this spring with a show filled with his classics (like 'Bloodstone' and 'Battle Scars') combined with recent releases including 'Before I Go' and newest hit 'Choir'.


"Performing live is one of my favourite things to do," Guy says, "so I'm really looking forward to getting back out there for the 'Ridin' With You' tour.

"It is always so humbling to meet my fans and hear them respond to my music. I've had an incredible response to my new song 'Choir', so I can't wait to sing it live for my loyal fans."

'Choir' is a soulful tribute to Guy's great friend and key band member who unexpectedly passed away last year. "I wanted to write something that resonates with people who have experienced loss, but in a way that celebrates life and brings joy."


The tour commences in Guy's home-town Adelaide before heading to Perth, Hobart, Melbourne, Gold Coast, Brisbane and Sydney.


General tickets go on sale Friday 14 June at 10am. Click here for more details.


Guy Sebastian 2019 Tour Dates

Fri 6 Sep - Festival Theatre (Adelaide)
Sat 7 Sep - Regal Theatre (Perth)
Sun 8 Sep - Regal Theatre (Perth)
Thu 12 Sep - Wrest Point (Hobart)
Sat 14 Sep - The Arts Centre (Melbourne) - sold out
Sun 15 Sep - The Arts Centre (Melbourne)
Sat 21 Sep - The Star (Gold Coast)
Sun 22 Sep - QPAC Concert Hall (Brisbane)
Thu 3 Oct - The Star (Sydney)
Thu 10 Oct - The Star Sydney

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter

captcha