Angus & Julia Stone 2018 Australia Tour

Published in Music News  
[Update: 22 November, 2017: Angus & Julia Stone have added further dates regionally across the country]

After their recent national tour sold out in record time, indie-folk siblings Angus & Julia Stone have announced another string of east-coast tour dates in 2018.


With their latest album's lead singles - 'Snow' and 'Chateau' - racking up 9 million-plus streams on Spotify, Angus & Julia Stone are back to their sunny, melodic best.



Angus & Julia Stone 2018 Shows

Sat 28 Apr - Eatons Hill Hotel (Brisbane)
Sun 29 April – Pilbeam Theatre (Rockhampton) - new show
Tue 1 May – Mackay Entertainment Centre - new show
Wed 2 May – Townsville Entertainment Centre - new show
Fri 4 May – Munro Martin Parklands (Cairns) - new show
Sat 5 May – Darwin Ski Club - new show
Wed 9 May – Anitas Theatre (New South Wales) - new show
Thu 10 May – UC Refectory (Canberra) - new show
Fri 11 May – Civic Theatre (Newcastle) - new show

Sat 12 May - Hordern Pavilion (Sydney)
Thu 17 May – Ulumbarra (Bendigo) - new show
Fri 18 May – Costa Hall (Geelong) - new show

Sat 19 May - Festival Hall (Melbourne)
Tue 22 May – Odeon Theatre (Hobart) - new show
Wed 23 May – Princess Theatre (Launceston) - new show
Fri 25 May – Flinders University Plaza (Adelaide) - new show
Sat 26 May – Fremantle Arts Centre - new show


Click here to read our review of their recent Brisbane concert.

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter