2019 Groovin The Moo Line-up

Billie Eilish has been added to the 2019 Groovin The Moo line-up. Billie Eilish has been added to the 2019 Groovin The Moo line-up.

Australia's ultimate travelling, regional festival, Groovin The Moo (GTM) have delivered the frothy goods this morning wheeling out an impressive 2019 line-up heralded by Aussie stars, international names and a swag of 2018 Hottest 100 alumni.

A$AP Twelvyy, Billie Eilish, DMA'S, Fisher, Hilltop Hoods, Just A Gent, Rejjie Snow and Nick Murphy highlight the bill that will travel across the country, zig-zagging from Wayville on 26 April, and then head on up to Maitland and Canberra. From there, the festival will move the following weekend to Bendigo and Townsville, before rounding off in Bunbury on 11 May. Epic.

Other overseas artists trekking down under for GTM include Aurora, Coolio, Duckwrth, Flosstradamus, Mø, Sofi Tukker, Spinderella and Tokimonsta.

The triple j Hottest 100 was packed to the rafters with GTM artists including G Flip (#38 ‘About You’, #62 ‘Killing My Time’) and Angie McMahon (#49 ‘Missing Me’) with Thelma Plum and Trophy Eyes also taking out spots on the countdown.

The local produce also features Carmouflage Rose, Crooked Colours, Haiku Hands, Hermitude, Holy Holy, Jack River, Nicole Millar and everyone's favourite timeless masters of cool Regurgitator.

“We’re pumped for GTM 2019 and hope you make it your home away from home," Promoter Steve Halpin of Cattleyard says.

"There’s heaps of exciting news to come with our Community and Fresh Produce programmes, which will help you discover the local offerings from our beloved regions.”

Ticketing info: Wayville, Maitland and Canberra tickets on sale Thursday 31 January from 8am local time; Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury tickets on sale Friday 1 February from 8am local time. Click here for more information.

Groovin The Moo 2019

Fri 26 Apr - Adelaide Showground (Wayville)
Sat 27 Apr - Maitland Showground (Maitland)
Sun 28 Apr - Exhibition Park (Canberra)
Sat 4 May - Prince of Wales Showground (Bendigo)
Sun 5 May - Murray Sports Complex (Townsville)
Sat 11 May - Hay Park (Bunbury)

2019 Groovin The Moo Line-up

Please welcome, in alphabetical order...
A$AP Twelvyy
Angie McMahon
Billie Eilish
Carmouflage Rose
Crooked Colours
G Flip
Haiku Hands
Hilltop Hoods
Holy Holy
Jack River
Just A Gent

Nick Murphy
Nicole Millar
Rejjie Snow
Sofi Tukker
Thelma Plum
Trophy Eyes

With hosts Marshes and DJ Nkay
Plus triple j Unearthed, Fresh Produce artists and community programmes to be announced


Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle


Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40