Adelaide Gig Guide

Wednesday 9 May

The Gov: The Mavis's

Thursday 10 May

Crown & Anchor: Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds
Slug & Lettuce: Diesel + Imogen Clark

Friday 11 May

Norwood Hotel: Diesel + Imogen Clark
Fat Controller: Middle Kids
The Gov:
Shannon Noll

Saturday 12 May

The Gov: Tonight Alive
Victoria Hotel: Diesel + Imogen Clark

Sunday 13 May

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Roy Orbison hologram concert tour
The Gov: Peter Moss

Monday 14 May

The Gov: Marlon Williams

Tuesday 15 May

Fowlers Live: Silverstein + Comeback Kid
The Gov:
Sepultura (BRA) + Death Angel (USA)

Wednesday 16 May

Fowlers Live: Red Fang

Thursday 17 May

The Gov: Steve Adler (Guns N Roses original drummer)

Friday 18 May

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Europe
Fat Controller: Duckwrth
HQ Complex: Peking Duk

Sunday 20 May

The Gov: Gumbo Ya! Ya!, Joshua Radin [US]

Wednesday 23 May

Fowlers Live: Jeremy Loops

Thursday 24 May

Fowlers Live: Pain
The Gov: Circa Survive [US]
Wheatsheaf Hotel: Sam Buckingham & Timothy James Bowen + Emily Davis

Friday 25 May

Ancient World: Nakatomi
The Gov: Bad Manners [UK] + Jennie Mathias

Saturday 26 May

The Gov: Lucky Seven, The Atlantic Street Band, Swing Out Adelaide, DJ Orange Blossom

Sunday 27 May

The Gov: Kurt Elling

Tuesday 29 May

Fowlers Live: Escape The Fate
The Gov:
Iron & Wine (Sam Beam)

Thursday 31 May

Fat Controller: Zomboy

Saturday 2 June

Fowlers Live: The Iron Maidens

Sunday 3 June

The Gov: The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Wednesday 8 June

Adelaide Festival Centre: You Am I play 'Spinal Tap'

Thursday 9 June

Adelaide Festival Centre: You Am I play 'Spinal Tap'

Friday 10 June

Adelaide Festival Centre: You Am I play 'Spinal Tap'
Thebarton Theatre: Jimmy Barnes

Wednesday 13 June

The Gov: PVRIS

Saturday 23 June

The Gov: Baby Animals

Wednesday 27 June

The Gov: Streetlight Manifesto (USA) + Dan Potthast (USA)

Friday 29 June

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Pendulum

Friday 6 July

Adelaide Showground: Beer & BBQ Festival feat: The Preatures, Holy Holy, Jen Cloher, Bob Evans, Maddy Jane, Gooch Palms
The Gov: British India

Saturday 7 July

Adelaide Showground: Beer & BBQ Festival feat: The Preatures, Holy Holy, Jen Cloher, Bob Evans, Maddy Jane, Gooch Palms
The Gov: Dan Sultan

Sunday 8 July

Adelaide Showground: Beer & BBQ Festival feat: The Preatures, Holy Holy, Jen Cloher, Bob Evans, Maddy Jane, Gooch Palms

Tuesday 10 July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Pink

Wednesday 11 July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Pink

Friday 13 July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Pink

Saturday 14 July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Pink

Thursday 19 July

Grace Emily: William Crighton

Friday 20 July

Wayville Showgrounds: Spin Off Festival feat: The Wombats, The Smith Street Band, Meg Mac, The Jungle Giants, Methyl Ethel, Yungblud, Alex The Astronaut, G Flip, Eves Karydas

Thursday 26 July

Queens Theatre: 2018 AIR Awards

Monday 30 July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Katy Perry

Tuesday 31 July

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Katy Perry

Friday 10 August

Norwood Hotel: Pete Murray

Saturday 11 August

Botanic Park: Bob Dylan & His Band
Norwood Hotel: Pete Murray

Friday 31 August

The Gov: The Screaming Jets + Boom Crash Opera

Saturday 1 September

The Gov: The Screaming Jets + Boom Crash Opera

Tuesday 18 September

The Gov: Hot Chocolate

Friday 5 October

The Gov: Petros Imvrios + Christina Miliou

Monday 8 October

Thebarton Theatre: Kesha

Sunday 14 October

Botanic Park: Foreigner + Cheap Trick

2018 AIR Awards Nominees Playlist

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter

captcha