Adelaide Gig Guide

Friday 14 September

HQ: DZ Deathrayz
Jive: Plini
The Gov: Custard
The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Matt Katsis (Vic) + Billy The Tree

Saturday 15 September

Fowlers Live: Tech N9ne
The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Bill Chambers + Michaela Jenke

Sunday 16 September

The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Todd Sibbin 'Counterweight Album Launch' + Max Savage

Monday 17 September

The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Rowe / McHenry / Baldwin + The Andy Sugg Group (Vic/ NZ/ SA)

Tuesday 18 September

The Gov: Hot Chocolate

Friday 21 September

The Gov: Beatles vs Stones
The Wheatsheaf Hotel: The Camermen + Ghyti

Saturday 22 September

Fowlers Live: The New Dead #9 feat: The Black Dahlia Murder, Aborted, ++
The Gov: Lucky Seven Swing
The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Imogen Clark (NSW) + Michaela Jane

Sunday 23 September

The Wheatsheaf Hotel: The Sea Thieves + Alana Jagt

Monday 24 September

Dunstan Playhouse: Scott ian - One Man Riot! Spoken Word Tour

Thursday 27 September

The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Michael Coghlan + Luke Swinburne + Crooked Road

Friday 28 September

Fowlers Live: Paradise Kitty
Jive: Even
The Gov: Word Of Mouth
The Wheatsheaf Hotel: The Satellites

Saturday 29 September

The Wheatsheaf: Uni SA Contemporary Arts Market Day (1-4pm) + Dreamboogie (VIC) @ 8:30pm

Sunday 30 September

The Gov: Radio Birdman + Los Chicos + The Sunday Reeds
The Wheatsheaf: The Yearlings "Highway Dancing"

Monday 1 October

Maxwell Wines, McLarenvale: Russell Morris & Band

Tuesday 2 October

Adelaide Town Hall: Ilya Gringolts
Grace Emily: Los Chicos

Friday 5 October

The Gov: Petros Imvrios + Christina Miliou

Monday 8 October

Thebarton Theatre: Kesha

Tuesday 9 October

AEC: Panic At The Disco

Friday 12 October

Fat Controller: Willaris K.

Saturday 13 October

Fowlers Live: The Pretty Things

Sunday 14 October

Botanic Park: Foreigner + Cheap Trick + Sheppard

Thursday 18 October

Fowler's Live: Aunty Donna (The Album Tour): SOLD OUT

Friday 19 October

Fowler's Live: Aunty Donna (The Album Tour)
Thebarton Theatre: San Cisco + Ball Park Music + Ruby Fields

Friday 26 October

Edinburgh Castle Hotel: Temtris

Saturday 27 October

Enigma Bar: All Hop Remains + Sukka Punch, Duck Dive, Line 39, Saint Estate
Fowler's Live: The Sword + guests
Rocket Bar: Donny Benet

Wednesday 31 October

Crown & Anchor: Todd Rungren

Friday 2 November

Seaton Hotel: Phil Jamieson
The Fat Controller: Harts
The Gov: Diesel

Saturday 3 November

Coopers Alehouse: Diesel
Entertainment Centre: Parkway Drive
Slug N Lettuce: Phil Jamieson

Sunday 4 November

Old Noarlunga Hotel: Phil Jamieson

Friday 9 November

Thebarton Theatre: The Living End
The Edinburgh Castle: The Pretty Littles

Saturday 17 November

Thebarton Theatre: Gang Of Youths [SOLD OUT]

Sunday 18 November

Thebarton Theatre: Gang Of Youths

Thursday 22 November

Thebarton Theatre: Rockwiz Revue

Sunday 25 November

AEC Arena: David Byrne
Seppeltsfield Winery, Barossa Valley: Carl Cox and Eric Powell's Mobile Disco

Sunday 2 December

Botanic Park: Shania Twain

Tuesday 4 December

Botanic Park: Bon Jovi

Friday 7 December

Thebarton Theatre: The Church

Wednesday 16 January

Botanic Park: Florence & The Machine

Thursday 14 February

The Gov: Thrice

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter

captcha