Adelaide Gig Guide

Friday 15 March

Lion Arts Factory: Luca Brasi
Little Pub: Jamie K

Saturday 16 March

Mick O’Sheas: Goldrush
Lion Arts Factory: Venice Queens
Nexus Theatre: Daviyls - Pleasure & Pain (Tribute Show)

Sunday 17 March

Nexus Theatre: Daviyls - Pleasure & Pain (Tribute Show)
Somerset Hotel: Jamie K

Monday 18 March

Lion Arts Factory: Venice Queens

Friday 22 March

Renmark Hotel: Clint Boge
The Duck Inn: Jamie K

Saturday 23 March

McLaren Vale: Rock The Vines feat. Clint Boge and Bulls On Parade + Funky Monks + In Bloom + These Days + Spoonfeed + Fighting For Everlong + No Time for Games

Sunday 24 March

Blue Gums Hotel: Jamie K
Old Noarlunga Hotel: Clint Boge
The Gov: Thrash Blast Grind Fest feat. King Parrott + Palm + Potion

Monday 25 March

Lion Arts Factory: Gang Of Four

Friday 29 March

Little Pub: Jamie K

Saturday 30 March

Para Hills Community Club: Basket Case

Sunday 31 March

The Gov: Karise Eden

Tuesday 2 April

AEC: Boyzone

Thursday 4 April

HQ Complex: Anne-Marie

Saturday 6 April

Nexus Arts: Book Of Songs feat. Sophie Koh and Tracy Chen

Saturday 13 April

Lion Arts Factory: Poetikool Justice

Sunday 14 April

The Wheatsheaf Hotel: Rob Snarski (2pm & 5pm)

Monday 15 April

The Gov: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Wednesday 24 April

The Gov: Arlo Guthrie
HQ: Snarky Puppy
Lion Arts Factory: Montaigne

Friday 26 April

Murray Sports Complex, Wayville: Groovin The Moo

Saturday 27 April

Morphet Vale Function Centre: Basket Case

Saturday 4 May

Nexus Arts: Quiet Songs Of Freedom feat. The Black Orchid String Band + Dhungala + Baarka

Thursday 9 May

Lion Arts Factory: Ne Obliviscaris

Friday 10 May

Cooper Alehouse Gepps Cross: Basket Case

Sunday 12 May

The Gov: Propagandhi

Friday 17 May

Lion Arts Factory: Thrice
The Gov:
Baby Animals

Saturday 18 May

The Gov: Baby Animals
Old Mt Gambier Gaol: Rudimental

Saturday 1 June

Nexus Arts: Folk & Fire feat. Stav + Corey Theatre

Sunday 2 June

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Rudimental

Monday 3 June

Old Mt Gambier Gaol: Rudimental

Friday 7 June

The Gov: The Whitlams

Saturday 6 July

Nexus Arts: Harvest feat. Garden Quartet + Zhao Liang, Jarrad Payne, Belinda Gehlert and Dylan Marshall

Saturday 3 August

Nexus Arts: Fairytale Noir feat. Zulya and the Children of the Underground's Fairytale Noir + Golonka

Friday 16 August

The Gov: Mondo Rock + Taxiride

Saturday 17 August

The Gov: Mondo Rock + Taxiride

Saturday 7 September

Nexus Arts: Future / Ancient feat. The Yellow Peril Symphony + Creative Cohesion Ensemble

Saturday 5 October

Nexus Arts: All The Stories feat. The Letter String Quartet + Fleur Green

Saturday 2 November

Nexus Arts: Symbiosis feat. Dobby Naomi Keyte + Didier Kumalo

Tuesday 19 November

Coopers Stadium: KISS

Wednesday 4 December

Botanic Park: Elton John

Thursday 5 December

Botanic Park: Elton John

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter

captcha