Adelaide Gig Guide

Tuesday 31 December

The Gov: NYE Latino Carnival
The Wheatsheaf: NYE Disco Party feat. The She Gees + Max Savage & Special Guests

2020

Wednesday 1 January

The Wheatsheaf: New Year's Day lazy afternoon w/ Jen Lush + Doctor Desoto Acoustic + Mark Curtis + special guests

Friday 3 January

Glenelg Beach: Castaway Festival feat. Rufus Du Sol, The Presets, Wafia, Willaris. K, Lastlings ++
The Wheatsheaf: Gallowglas + The Fiddle Chicks

Saturday 4 January

The Gov: Afro latino Fest
The Wheatsheaf: Exeter Blues (Free Entry)

Sunday 5 January

Elder Park: FOMO, feat. Jax Jones
The Wheatsheaf: The Man Himself + Alexander Black + Diamond Skies

Monday 6 January

The Wheatsheaf: COMA Ellis Frawlet (Berlin) + The Luke White Sextet

Wednesday 8 January

The Wheatsheaf: No Wave Poetry Readings

Friday 10 January

Adelaide Festival Centre: Nouvelle Vague
Barmera Hotel: Workin' Overtime
The Gov: The Angels & Boom Crash Opera
The Wheatsheaf: Soursob Bob + The Public Servants (Free)

Saturday 11 January

The Wheatsheaf: Reclink Cricket After Party feat. Ollie English & Selena

Saturday 12 January

The Wheatsheaf: Naomi Keyte + Jacob Whitelock + Harvey Lee Parke

Monday 13 January

Convention Centre: Louis Theroux

Thursday 16 January

The Wheatsheaf: D Henry Fenton (US/SA) + Tara Coates

Friday 17 January

The Wheatsheaf: The Lyrical (QLD)

Saturday 18 January

The Wheatsheaf: Lazy Eye Whiskey & Gin Blues Club with Horns

Sunday 19 January

The Wheatsheaf: Love Grins album launch

Monday 20 January

The Wheatsheaf: COMA: Richard Pavlidis 'Without Within' album launch (MEL/ADL) + Trio Kleine Ahnung (Ber/Mel/NY)

Thursday 23 January

Fat Controller: Infected Mushroom
The Wheatsheaf: SCALA: Martin Bellamy + Dangerman + spotlight acts

Friday 24 January

The Gov: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
The Wheatsheaf: Marshall Okell (NSW) + Special Guests

Saturday 25 January

The Wheatsheaf: Summer Blues with Bossin' The Blues

Sunday 26 January

The Wheatsheaf: Doctor Desoto + Jen Lush + Tara Coates Duo

Saturday 1 February

Rocket Bar: Adrian Eagle
Coopers Alehouse: Hotter Than Hell feat. Everclear, Unwritten Law, The Grates, Frenzal Rhomb, Area 7, Young Offenders

Sunday 2 February

Adelaide Entertainment Centre: Bastille

Wednesday 5 February

Crown & Anchor: Dick Valentine

Friday 7 February

Harts Mill: Laneway Festival feat. The 1975, Charlie XCX, Ruel, Earl Sweatshirt, Ocean Alley, DMA's, JID, Tones And I ++

Thursday 27 February

Adeliade Festival: Kate Tempest

Saturday 29 February

Thebarton Theatre: Dune Rats

Friday 6-9 March

WOMADelaide: feat. Odette, 

Wednesday 18 March

UniBar: Lagwagon

Wednesday 1 April

HQ Complex: Todrick

Thursday 28 May

Thebarton Theatre: Rex

Community

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle    Instagram pink circle    YouTube pink circle

Queensland

Facebook pink circle    Twitter pink circle spacer40 spacer40

South Australia

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

New South Wales

Facebook pink circle  spacer40  spacer40  spacer40

Search

Newsletter